MARCUS BENOIT’S GABRIELSGROOVE GIG DATES

GABRIELSGROOVE will be playing on the following dates and at the following places:

September 1, 2012, 8:30pm to 12:30am, 74 State Bistro, 74 State Street, Albany, NY

September 8, 2012, 9pm to 1am, 9 Maple Jazz Bar, 9 Maple Avenue, Saratoga, NY

November 16, 2012, 9pm to 1am,  9 Maple Jazz Bar, 9 Maple Avenue, Saratoga, NY

About Pedro J. Perez

I seek knowledge that will help our society, I also seek to enhance my understanding of music and martial arts I hope to add beauty to the world I am thankful for the blessing the cosmos has granted me.

Posted on December 6, 2011, in Gig Dates, Jazz Bands. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

